Get 20% off new Fudge Mint Pea Protein – Use Code: TRYIT

Supplement Reviews Page 1

Thank you for your reviews on our sports supplements and service. It's great to hear from you.

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

The protein has been received and it tastes and blends great!

Cheers,

Ioannis, Christchurch

October 2018

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

I noticed the results from my last order (first time I've tried Creatine), so am back for more. Cheers for the great service.

Have a good weekend,

Matt, Porirua

October 2018

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

Defining Whey ( Sea Salt Golden Caramel ) arrived today and it tastes amazing! Great price, service and NZ made... Couldn't ask for more!

Have a great weekend,

Gavin, Wellington

September 2018

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

All is going very well mate. Loving the protein powder. I recommend it to everybody. Keep up the great work. And thanks for the great service.

Cheers,

Pete Wylie, Auckland 

September 2018

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

Hope your having a fab Friday!

Received my protein powder today and had to email you to tell you it's the best I have ever had!

I have wasted way too much $$ on protein powders that either taste like ground up cardboard, are so sweet and unnatural tasting or too heavy.

Your Pure NZ Isolate has totally become my BFF! It blends easily, tastes smooth and is so light! I don't know what else to say except thank you for supplying us with such a high quality, amazing product. And so pleased I found you :-)

Thanks so much!

Megan, Perth, Australia

September 2018

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Love the site and love the clean "no b.shit" products, consider me extremely impressed. Keep it up! 

Thanks heaps,

Cory, Wellington

September 2018

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Just letting you know that the order has arrived safely and the courier driver very kindly placed the carton around the back of the house under the shelter of our covered deck to avoid it getting wet in todays rain. Great service! I'm sure there are plenty of courier drivers who wouldn't go to that much trouble. Much appreciated.

Cheers,

Neil, Tauranga

September 2018

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Just wanted to drop a line and say thank you for being so prompt with my last order.

Always appreciate your great service. Your products are the best I've come across and I recommend them a lot. Your flavours are well balanced and not super sweet like the other stuff in the market.

Cheers,

Sen, Hamilton

September 2018

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Thank you very much for prompt service and it was so easy online to the excellent delivery. Once again Thank You.

Cheers,

John, Auckland

August 2018

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Great products and amazing service. Keep it up!

Best,

Eugen, Auckland

August 2018

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

I love the prompt service! The TR2 is probably the best pre workout I've tried and I've tried quite a few!

Regards,

Melissa, Gisborne

August 2018

----------------------------------------

I have been working with Mike at Reactiv to help gain valuable information about nutrition and what it can do for me personally. Being able to have these foundations has really improved my knowledge and thought process when it comes to nutrition. I look forward to continuing to learn and grow and use the knowledge gained to help benefit, encourage and inspire all.

Ben Parore, Trainer, Coach, and CrossFit athlete, Auckland

August 2018

----------------------------------------

Love your protein powder thank you – so pleased to have found it and super service too.

Donna, Auckland

August 2018

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

I just wanted to say thanks, I received the whey the next day. And am blown away with it along with your service and follow up.

Regards,

Aaron, Hastings

August 2018

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

I just wanted to say thank you and give you some feedback on your product.

I have to say I have been put off in the past having protein powders because of the taste. Even the flavoured protein powders I tried were bla!

Yours is absolutely amazing and so yummy that I was scraping out the shaker with a spoon to get every last mouthful and I couldn't wait to have my next drink!

Cheers,

Donna, Auckland

August 2018

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

As always, awesome product, fantastic customer service.

Aaron, Auckland

July 2018

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Thanks heaps! Arrived this morning – absolutely stoked with the goods!

Fantastic service :-)

Cheers,

Marko, Hamilton

June 2018

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Thank you for your excellent communication procedures regarding my orders and for the speed with which I have received the products I ordered. (I wish other online merchants were as efficient as you and your company are!!!)

Cheers,

Barry, Auckland

June 2018

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

The chocolate brownie flavour is good! Thanks for the great product and service as always.

Cheers,

Brad, Manawatu

June 2018

----------------------------------------

Cheers Mike,

Really enjoying this protein, tasty and filling.

It's one of the nicest proteins I've had.

Matt, Wellington

June 2018

----------------------------------------

Hello Mike,

Thank you for my supplements. Arrived the next morning of my order. Super service, superb products.

Jacky, Napier

May 2018

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

I would like to say how much I’m impressed.

Sorry for my long story but I need to tell you:)

I ordered pure nz whey concentrate mini tub because of reviews.

In a nutshell, in my past I used few brands of protein choosing them as “give me the cheapest”. Every time the protein powder had that disgusting really familiar smell and flavor (you know what I mean?), when you open a package and smell it and you already got sick. I tried all that strawberry, vanilla, chocolate, banana as I hoped it would be nice...but it wasn’t, it was too artificial and too sweet. so I decided to use unflavoured. Yes - it still had terrible, disgusting typical-for-all-protein taste but at least it was not sweet and I could hide the protein taste with banana and dried dates, for example.

I still have unfinished package of vanilla and unflavoured protein. But I can’t even smell it.

I remember how I mixed it with water and ....damn, it is terrible!!!!!

Why do I need eating protein powder?

I would like to eat more protein to see better results in the gym (I’m not as athletic as you could think though but still trying). And protein concentrate really helped me all the time to gain more protein. So I googled and found your website. I read reviews and found this whey concentrate and was quite distrusting (didn’t believe that it can be smoothly mixed with water and taste is good).

Finally I got my parcel. And first thing I did after opening was smelling the powder . My distrusting face has Changed to a surprised one. It didn’t have any smell. I didn’t feel anything. Ok. I used the product with strawberry and milk and Greek yogurt , and it was like an ordinary frozen strawberry smoothie. Not sweet, no protein flavor. But I wasn’t in rush to write the happy review.  I decided to challenge the product again and mix it with milk. No fruits. I used dry milk (ran out of normal milk) and added protein powder. *here should be a nutrabullet’s sound*

And I tried the drink. I was still full of doubt and distrust.

So it tasted like normal milk. Not sweet. No protein-disgusting taste. Nothing what I was afraid of and got sick of.

So I’m impressed. I couldnt believe that finally I found the protein which I can drink and don’t think about how terrible it is.

So amazing. So high quality!

Thank you, google, for giving me your website link. Thank you to your customers who wrote honest reviews on your website.

I hope the third time with banana will be the perfect perfection.

Thank you for your attention, Mike and the team!

Anna, Auckland

May 2018

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Thanks so much for the speedy delivery! You always get the goodies out fast. I'm rural delivery and rarely see orders within 48 hours. But somehow Reactiv manage that too! 

Just wanted to congratulate you on 15 years. Well done indeed! I really do appreciate your commitment to providing protein and mineral supplements without a shit-storm of artificial additives. Keep up the awesome work and all the best for the next 15!

Thanks again!

Chris, Hamilton

May 2018

----------------------------------------

You are amazing thank you for amazing product and even more amazing – if possible!! Service.

Donna, Auckland

May 2018

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

Received the Whey order today. Just letting you know this is the best website and online service I have ever received. My son referred me to your site and I will certainly be recommending you guys for sure.

Cheers,

Lynn, Taranaki

May 2018

----------------------------------------

Brilliant!

Thanks for the consistently excellent service, Mike. I appreciate it.

Cheers,

Jay, Auckland

May, 2018

----------------------------------------

Legend, thanks Mike.

Have to say that the service you provide, contact, fast delivery etc is second to none. 

Thanks again,

Alan, Northland

April, 2018

----------------------------------------

Good morning,

Thank you so much my package came super fast what a great way to start the week!

Warm regards,

Thom, Christchurch

April, 2018

----------------------------------------

That Isolate is incredible! Mixes so easily, no clumping, with the flavour added probably the nicest protein sup I have tasted! Thank you guys and cheers for the fast delivery too!

Chris, Tauranga

April, 2018

----------------------------------------

Thank you very much Mike, I received the package yesterday! Very stoked to get it so fast and very satisfied with the product, will definitely be a returning customer. All the best to you guys.

Thanks,

Joe, Wellington

April, 2018

----------------------------------------

Cheers Mike,

Great product – gentle on the gut. Speedy delivery, top service.

Keep up the good work.

Phoebe, New Plymouth

April, 2018

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

Loving this powder at the moment, and is helping me a lot with my weightloss and lean development progress. Product is A class in my books!

Thanks again Mike,

Steven, Tokoroa

April, 2018

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

Package arrived safe and sound today.

Thanks for your help with this.

By the way this whey powder is awesome. I have been making it with milk. It mixes so light and smooth and is very easy to drink, and I haven't got sick of the flavour yet, which is a first.

Cheers,

Michael, Wellington

April, 2018

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

I tried the Pure NZ Oats And Whey protein powder yesterday and it is fab. The taste was great and it did not make me feel bloated and horrible like other dairy protein powders do. I mixed it with almond milk and the vanilla cookie flavour was very nice without being too sweet. I'm looking forward to starting on the Hellcat and Carnitine tomorrow. Thanks again for your help.

Cheers,

Alison, Auckland

March, 2018

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

All products arrived safe and sound first thing Saturday morning.

Thanks again for the top-class products and service.

Regards,

Anthony, Hamilton

February 2018

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

The product is going great thanks. It is a super clean tasting Isolate which is awesome. I ordered the Chocolate Flav A Shake and use that sometimes but was very surprised (and pleased) to discover the protein is actually really quite palatable without it. Great job!

Cheers,

Jennae, Bay Of Plenty

January 2018

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Thank you very much for all the instructions!! I'll follow your instructions and find out the best way for me!

Reactiv is just so pure Mike!

I don't like food additives. I notice straight away when I eat food that has lots of additives in it. Pure NZ Whey, I can tell it's so pure. I really like it.

Yuni, Japan

January 2018

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

I've been getting way more conscious of what goes into supplements and wanting to use stuff that doesn't have all the shit in it. Your stuff has all the right ingredients and none of the shit stuff in it. You get quite a shock once you actually start to read the label of some of the supplements out there.

Rory, Auckland

November 2017

----------------------------------------

We have been using this powder for over 2 yrs now and love it. It's not too heavy and mixes easily into smoothies without altering the taste, just makes it nice and smooth. We can even make our smoothies with water and it still tastes great. It's been a big part of our results weight wise too. Mike's service is awesome, no other word for it. Would never go anywhere else. 

Shanan, Auckland 

November 2017 

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

We only order our creatine from you now! Nice to have a reliable supplier of Creapure creatine.

Cheers,

Zoe, Auckland

November 2017

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

I'm opening a CrossFit box in the next couple of months and will be sure to recommend your brand/products to members. Beats any of the off-the-shelf nasty-filler-filled supp junk hands down.

Kind Regards,

Craig, Christchurch

October 2017

----------------------------------------

Been using Reactiv for a few years now, couldn't be happier!

With a background in the health and fitness industry, it's important to me to have high quality nutrition and supplements. After doing a bit of research, I found Reactiv. Not only is the product high quality, it's ethical too, with outstanding service and always a nice follow up from Mike offering advice when needed.

Highly recommended!

Tony, Auckland

October 2017

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

My Pure NZ Oats And Whey was awesome, love the stuff and I am about to order more. It is great for work as sometimes due to work commitments it gets so easy to just buy take out and it always ends up being bad food as it is the only thing available at the time.

I might add a serving of whey isolate to each serving just to increase the protein content and see how that goes.

Thanks for the years of great service and great supplements.

Kind regards,

Patrick, Northland

October 2017

----------------------------------------

Mike,

I like your stuff. Good prices, free delivery and no pointless fillers. Keep up the good work.

Dimitri, Wellington

October 2017

----------------------------------------

Loving your oats and whey product.

Two scoops of that with a banana and milk is making a great post workout drink, and lunch as well.

Steve, Wellington

October 2017

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

Much appreciated. Great service and top products.

Anthony, Hamilton

October 2017

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

I am really happy with the primal whey protein powder. I have had no problems with it being less processed than the primal whey isolate, which I was previously using. Great product.

Thank you for providing excellent customer service, and products that we know that we can trust.

Regards,

Heather, Waikato

September 2017

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

Powder has arrived, fantastic product, really like it. I've tried several protein powders before and they were all pretty awful. This is the first one I like!!

Cheers,

Britta, Kerikeri

September 2017

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

I don't know how you do it but I was reading this email confirmation when reception phoned to say I had a parcel. Seriously speedy service!

Thanks,

Kylie, Wellington

September 2017

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

I just thought I'd let you know that I think the Pure NZ Oats and Whey protein mix is bloody awesome. I use a stick blender for a couple of seconds and creamy as hell.

Thanks again,

Craig, Wanganui

September 2017

----------------------------------------

This year a friend of mine introduced me to reactivsupplements. In my first use I knew what Mike was offering was perfectly suited to my needs.

I am a 38 year old multi time NZPF Powerlifting Champion & Record holder. I have competed for over 20 years & these clean, pure nutrients I am now using are helping me achieve a new level.

So far this year I have already broken my U105kg NZ Bench Press Record achieving a solid 250kg lift @ the NI Powerlifting Champs back in June. With the ongoing support of reactivsupplements I'm now preparing to attempt a 260kg+ Bench Press in October @ NZ Record Breakers which is being held @ The NZ Fitness Expo. 

Come check it out if you're interested. Many of the strongest athletes in NZ will be there attempting NZ Records.

Scott Parsons, Hamilton

August 2017

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Just wanted to let you know that my parcel arrived just after midday, and was in perfect condition. Great service, thanks!

I've just had my first "dose" with lunch, and found it very palatable, just like drinking a glass of milk. What convinced me to order from you is your products economy, especially when compared with some of the "commercial" whey powders I've bought from the local supermarket. No fillers.

I take whey protein not because I'm a bodybuilder but because, at 68 years old, I'm aware that us old buggers aren't as efficient at utilising protein as you young bucks, so we need to keep our protein intake at a fairly high level - one calculator told me that I need to be getting 160g per day, but everything I consulted was between the 100g and 170g per day. Sheesh! If I took that every day from ordinary food, I fear I'd be the size of a house in no time. Therefore, whey powder is good.

Kind Regards,

Brian, Taupo

August, 2017

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Thanks for providing such great service, really love your product.

Regards,

Zain, Auckland

July, 2017

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

I must say again using your glutamine has made such a difference in my gut. I'm 90% not farting as much haha, not good when your around people all day. I also find I'm a lot more hungry now like my food is being used by my body and its not just sitting there giving me a gut ache.

Again your honestly in choosing a product that will help me out has worked again. I like the fact that you do care about your customers health and don't try sell them products knowing that they won't work. Your a man of knowledge and good advice with awesome prices and quality goods that I can trust, that's why I keep coming back. NZs best supplement store ever. I should know I've been bodybuilding for 25 years and have dealt with all sorts of company.

Keep up the good work Mike, you have a life time customer in me.

Terrence, Otago

July 2017

----------------------------------------

*Courtesy of Mark Woodgate, from his Body Blueprint emailer:

When it comes to achieving your body transformation goals, some supplements can give you an extra edge. 

This being the case, I'm often asked which supplements I recommend.

Truth is, there aren't many, but there is ONE, and it's something I've used on a regular basis for over 30 years.

It's called whey protein, and it's ideal for breakfast, as a snack, or as a post workout recovery shake. You can also sprinkle it on cereals and use it in a number of recipes. (As featured in my body transformation programmes)

Whey is a convenient source of quality protein. It helps to improve protein synthesis and aids the growth and repair of lean muscle mass. It also helps to curb appetite and assists with fat loss.  

The problem is, the majority of protein powders on the market today contain artificial flavours, artificial sweeteners and other "nasties."  

That's why I decided to seek out the cleanest whey protein, one that is free of ALL nasties and contains only pure whey from a reputable source. 

For this reason, Auckland based company Reactiv Supplements is the only supplement company I recommend to my clients as they meet strict quality control standards.  

What's more, they're very reasonably priced and deliver freight free throughout NZ.

Mark Woodgate, Body Blueprint, Papamoa

Click here to find out more about Mark and Body Blueprint

July 2017

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

The protein arrived and I absolutely love it. It's just what I had hoped for. And the best thing is I'm lactose intolerant but it doesn't give me any grief. I thought you might enjoy the feedback.

Many thanks,

Ullie, Auckland

June 2017

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

Hope your week has gone well.

I won my first cyclocross race of the season, it's not a huge priority to be absolutely flying right now but I've had a great 6 – 7 months build up so my fitness is a lot better than previous years. I've been really impressed with the Hellcat, I have been adding a teaspoon of Beta Alanine with half a bottle of Hellcat and it's brilliant. I have also been using the Hellcat in the morning as a bit of a recovery drink as the mixture is full of great supplements. Your Beta Alanine is quite strong too, Beta Alanine has been a product I have used since about 2008... some brands aren't too strong in terms of the tingle but yours is up there... and it's great... such an awesome product. I will be topping up my supplies soon. What I also enjoy about the Hellcat is that it's not loaded with junk... caffeine is used a lot in most brands and for me personally it hammers me as I don't drink coffee.

Over the years I have used Beta Alanine, Glutamine, Creatine (this summer for the first time... loved it and have a container of yours for later in the season), and BCAA's. What else would you recommend in your range that would be suitable for explosive cycling... cyclocross is a very explosive sport with lots of stop start racing.

Thanks,

Brendon Sharratt,  Wanganui

Two time NZ Cyclocross Champion

May 2017

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Received my order. Gotta say, your shipping times are incredibly good. Free shipping and very reasonable prices on quality products has kept me coming back.

Ben, Hamilton

February 2017

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

I couldn't help but write this email. I love the product and is the best I've ever used. I've ordered a couple more things; BCAA and Rapid Oats and planning to order Whey too when I finish my current one.

Cheers mate,

Ronnie, Christchurch

December 2016

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Great service, fast delivery, A+!!!!

Thanks,

Simon, Auckland

September 2016

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Order arrived today, fantastic service and awesome product. Two thumbs up!

All the best,

Alex, Auckland

July 2016

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Great product, great packaging and great service! Keeps me coming back for more! Keep it up.

Thanks,

Adam, Cambridge

June 2016

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Training is just cranking up a notch as I prepare for my competition season. It will be an awesome 6 months ahead. Really enjoying the Reactiv Supplements and what it's doing to help my training.

Thanks a lot,

Tania, Gisborne

June 2016

----------------------------------------

Cheers Mike,

Thanks for your previous recommendation on the supplement stack, it's kinda magic for recovery, it really feels like a game changer for me.

Steve, Hamilton

May 2016

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

Package came today, absolutely love the quality of your products hence why I've come back to them. Always recommending you guys to friends! Keep it up.

Cheers,

Matt, Wellington

May 2016

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Thanks, got my order this morning. I am excited about trying the CoQ10 – hoping that it will improve my stamina during my workouts and also stop me feeling so drained for the rest of the day. 

I really appreciate your great service, and I love that your protein powder has no additives.

Christine, Auckland

May 2016

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Thank you so much for sending out the protein, Flav A Shake and the Taurine. I didn't expect them to arrive until Monday so I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived early Friday morning. The protein is awesome, Flav A Shake taste AMAZING and the Taurine is perfect for a pre workout. 

Thanks for quick delivery and amazing products.

Warm regards,

William, Auckland

February 2016

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Thanks... your products are really justifying its title PURE... impressive.

Jaspreet, Westport

February 2016

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

I rave about Reactiv to all my friends and now they're all investing in your great products!

EVER GRATEFUL!!!

Liv, Te Awamutu

January 2016

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

My partner and I are really enjoying your products. I was using flavoured Isolates for years and your products have been a refreshing change.

Excellent company to say the least. I highly recommend your products and wouldn't buy anywhere else now.

All the best,

Sanna, Wellington

January 2016

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Protein just arrived, thanks very much for that. Had never used an unsweetened whey before, but this will be my go-to from now on. Great service, great product. Keep it up and have a great weekend.

James, Dunedin

December 2015

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

The whey has been great, as has the flavouring powder. :) I've just placed another order as the product is great. Thanks for the great customer service and fast shipping, much appreciated!

Kind regards,

Michelle, Wellington

November 2015

--------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

I've been purchasing protein from Reactiv Supplements for over a year. I have found the product to be of exceptionally high quality and high protein percentage for money spent. The packaging, instructions and ingredients look great, are easy to read and understand and delivery and service are second to none. Thanks Mike.

Joel, Auckland

November 2015

----------------------------------------

Cheers Mike,

Protein arrived yesterday and is great. Really enjoying the non-instantised stuff! Thanks again for the great service and personal touch. I haven't found anywhere else that comes close!

Alan, Auckland

November 2015

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

Loving the Pea and Rice protein, used to the taste now too.  My body tends to like it a lot better as I'm reducing my meat intake while still trying to keep protein levels up. Been going to the gym for quite some time now but only started to make some real progress this year putting on 7kg (mostly muscle I hope!).  Thanks again I'm sure this will keep me going for my summer workouts!

Michael, Auckland

November 2015

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Cheers for that. Really benefiting from your product. I work as a labourer during the day so take three tablespoons with a glass of water before I go to sleep to help muscle recovery. I'm growing muscle all the time now which is amazing as before I was just a slim person.

Cheers,

Richard, Hamilton

October, 2015

----------------------------------------

Thank you Mike,

I have been meaning to say how much I like your products. I often try different ones and they seem to be full of artificial stuff and I am always happy with the one I get from you.

Have a great day.

Regards,

Jules, Auckland

October, 2015

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Just letting you know how pleased I am with how efficient you guys are! Fast delivery time and very good at looking after the customer :-)

Thanks heaps,

Tessa, Hamilton

October, 2015

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike!

Thanks for the BCAAs, they turned up early this morning.

As you can probably tell from my orders I have recently upped my use of your products, and loving them too I might add, so thanks for doing what you do.

I'll be back soon for another order!

Enjoy the evening mate, and thanks again.

Jesse, Christchurch

September, 2015

----------------------------------------

Hey,

Thanks Mike. The best protein in the business by far.

Have a great night.

Amanda, Auckland

September, 2015

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

I just wanted to say that my order turned up and placed according to my instructions, that never happens!

I absolutely love your pea protein and will continue shopping via your site – in other words, another happy satisfied customer! :)

Have a fantastic day!

Cheers,

Merita, Auckland

September, 2015

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Just wanted to say thanks for the great service, my order arrived already – I was quite shocked seeing as I only ordered it yesterday. Keep up the great work!

Cheers,

Evan, Auckland

August, 2015

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

I have been buying your product Pro Texan Raw for a few years now as well as your creatine product off and on depending on the season. I have to say that I have been quite impressed with both products and have recommended them to friends when the topic has come up. That is actually how I found your website to begin with – a referral from my flat mate at the time. I just wanted to let you know how impressed I am with the protein you are offering, after using several other brands I have had the best results with your product.

Cheers,

Dan, Auckland

July, 2015

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

The Whey arrived this morning.

Superb service! Again!

Thank you.

Regards,

Dan, Auckland

June, 2015

----------------------------------------

Hey! Thanks Mike,

Can't wait to get back on track with the health buzz next week, this being a key factor! Love your products, keeping it as natural as possible. Great work, I recommend reactiv to everyone :-)

Have a fantastic weekend!!

Courtney, Auckland

May, 2015

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Thank you!

I like the sound of your products and how they are clean with none of the additives you don't want which so many other products are full of, so I'm looking forward to trying it.

I like the fact you use milk from cows that haven't be given hormones and that your packaging is as environmentally friendly as it can be as animal welfare and sustainable living are important to me and something so many companies could do more about but for some reason choose not to! So keep up the good work!

Cheers,

Tristan, Queenstown

December, 2014

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

THANKS! I must say that all of my experiences with both your products and your company have been top notch. Very pleased.

Amber, Auckland

December, 2014

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

That was a quick delivery of my whey protein!

I usually buy another product from a health shop which is twice as expensive and less the amount of whey.

I'm very happy with your product.

I've already spoken to my friends about your product.

Cheers,

Warren, Wellington

November, 2014

----------------------------------------

Many thanks Mike,

The package turned up this afternoon.

Cheers for the quick delivery.

Cannot get enough of this stuff!

Jesse, Christchurch

October, 2014

----------------------------------------

Gday Mike,

Last lot of protein was great, easy to mix and tasted fine for being flavourless (first time trying unflavoured).

Was a great addition to my diet & helping me get those results :) Have a good one.

Cheers,

Levi, Auckland

October, 2014

----------------------------------------

Cheers mate,

My second order, stuff is good. No bad ingredients and doesn't taste bad! Perfect! 

James, Auckland

September, 2014

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

I know I am only a small customer, but I appreciate your prompt service.

Also, that BCAA stuff is just terrific! I used to get sore muscles from long aerobic rides on the bike - 3 - 5 hours.  With this stuff it just doesn't happen. I still feel the affects from the ride, as in tiredness, but no soreness. Great stuff !!!

I got my son onto it who was speed skating.  He loves it too.

Cheers,

Michael, Rotorua

September, 2014

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Cheers bro received supplements yesterday best ever service bro, not even 12 hours later amazing thanks and will continue to use your products love them.

Cheers,

Thomas, Hamilton

August, 2014

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

Thanks to the energy boost of your TR2 I have been doing 9 km fast beach walks, burned off 22 pounds, and am now back on the weights, and having a great time.

Thanks!

Fraser, Auckland

August, 2014

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

The Primal Isolate is fantastic! I think it mixes better than the other one in the blender which I always use anyway. The texture seemed much smoother which was great. I'm sold on this one now! Thanks!

Melissa, Auckland

July, 2014

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

Just wanted to say thanks for the protein powder. It is exactly what I was looking for and then some! Your company is one I will definitely recommend to everyone.

Mixing it in the blender is the way to go for sure. A couple scoops of Primal Whey, a can of coconut milk, a little stevia and you're good to go for hours!

I'll definitely be buying again.

Many thanks mate,

Jesse, Christchurch

June 2014

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Thanks for the very quick turn around time and the CHEAP protein.

Cheers,

Mel, Whakatane

June 2014

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Received my supply of protein powder today, already tried it out and love the natural flavour.

Thanks heaps,

Eve, Tauranga

June 2014

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Many thanks again, for the prompt delivery, arrived on the doorstep this morning.

Finding the protein powder fantastic, on second bag now.

Many thanks,

Angela, Christchurch

May 2014

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Me again! I am heading back to NZ next week so am hoping you have the Pure NZ Isolate in stock. I am looking for 5 x 2.22kg as per my previous order. I actually like the taste of it so am happy to stay on this one

Since using your products and increasing my exercise I have dropped over 20kg now and according to the fancy measuring machine at the gym I have managed to maintain the muscle but lose 20kg of fat. For 40 years I thought I didn't have abs but apparently I do. They were just very well hidden! Still got a long way to go but I have found your whey protein to be the one constant in the last 18 months that I haven't changed and the increased pure protein intake that I have been doing has obviously helped me lose the unhealthy weight and fat that I have had for years. My recovery is much quicker using your pure Whey Isolate and I really notice it if I miss taking it in terms of how I feel/perform the next workout (which is usually the next day). It's the cleanest form of protein I can find on the market with no other additives whatsoever, mixes well and tastes really good. I tend to have mine mixed with rolled oats, oat bran and with a banana and berries. 

Do you have the Pure NZ Isolate in stock? If I order today HK time could it get to Whangarei by Saturday? Once confirmed I will order online and might buy some more BCAA's as well.

Thanks,

Bill, Hong Kong

April 2014

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

Protein arrived today. We weren't home but the courier followed the exact instructions left in the comments.

Thanks so much for you speedy delivery and for the ease of ordering.

Cheers,

Ryan, Whakatane

March 2014

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Arrived this morning. You have to have one of the best delivery services I have ever come across. Awesome products too. Top marks.

Cheers,

Graeme, New Plymouth

March 2014

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

I just wanted to say I'm really impressed with the reactiv supplements website and will be buying all my supplements from you in the future.

Cheers,

Nick, Palmerston North

February 2014

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Order received this morning & have already tried the Isolate with unsweetened Almond milk & a tiny little bit of French Vanilla Flav A Shake, yummy.

Thank you so much, you have been a great help & wow the service is amazing. I will definitely be purchasing my protein through you moving forward & would not hesitate to recommend you to everyone I know & have already passed your website onto a couple of work mates as they are keen to make purchases next week.

Once again thanks very much, greatly appreciated.

Trudi, Hamilton

January 2014

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

Once again the protein was on the doorstep when I got home, on time and in good condition.

You have a good product and excellent service, which is fast becoming a rarity now days.

Thanks again and have a Merry Christmas.

Earl, Wellington

December 2013

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

A bit slow to reply, but thought you might like the feedback anyway.

I’ve been using the Primal whey for about three weeks now, and have to say I love it. No, it doesn’t mix quite as easily as the standard, but it’s still easy. I just use a shaker, and it just takes a few seconds more shaking, but it’s really no big deal - I don’t make shakes for pleasure generally - they’re just a quick supplement, so if it’s marginally more granular I don’t even notice. Given I make mine with LSA and greens powder I’d be hard pressed to tell any difference. And if I’m using the blender to make a ‘proper’ smoothie then there is no difference by the time the other ingredients are blended.

Just to prove I like it I ordered another  2 x 2.2kg bags on Friday :)

Cheers,

Brendan, Auckland

December 2013

----------------------------------------

That's quick!

Thanks Mike, super stoked to have stumbled across your website. I was struggling to find the protein I wanted that didn't have random crap added to it. Love that you are NZ made and have a clean product, so many proteins are from questionable sources and have all sorts of ingredients that I don't want to consume! 

So excellent to find a site that is health focused whilst also promoting strength gain. I'm not a body builder but I am a former fat kid from a morbidly obese family that is trying to change my body composition so I really appreciate a site like this! Some of the extreme muscle building sites are a bit off putting, yours has a great branding and is more appealing to a range if people.

Anyway quite a long email but love the site!

Michelle, Wellington

October 2013

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

Product arrived this morning.

I am always amazed with the quality of the product, plus the excellent service and shipping. Placed an order at 2:30pm yesterday, and it was on my desk this morning before I got to work, brilliant!!

Cheers,

James, Hamilton

October 2013

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

First time I have used the site, easy to navigate and good looking.

I have only just got into bodybuilding and it was nice to find a New Zealand website that was taking the no bullshit route and just offering things that have evidence backing their efficacy, not a mix of useless things at a high price. You will continue to have a customer with me.

Regards,

Alex, Wellington

September 2013

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

It arrived this Morning.

Great service!

Just tried it now after training. I am very impressed.

It is comforting to know that I am consuming a quality, locally made product.

I have tried a lot of different products. My wife and I both use protein as a supplement.

I cannot see myself purchasing supplements elsewhere.

Regards,

Richard, Auckland

September 2013

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

I just want to say that a natural healthy diet and lifestyle is super important to me. Your products sound so natural and clean and can't wait to see what impact they have on my training.

Cheers.

Jake, Auckland

September 2013

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

The new website is super easy to use and the goods arrived on time and well packaged. Your products and service are outstanding, as always. Keep up the good work!

Thanks.

Sara, Queenstown

September 2013

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Just thought I'd drop a note to comment on your customer service... which is brilliant!

I know customer's are usually the first to complain so thought I'd "buck" tha trend. Keep up the great work.

Cheers.

Royce, Auckland

August 2013

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

First time I've bought supplements via the internet. Found your website really easy to use, liked your products and really like the information that came with them. Helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

Cheers.

Scott, Auckland

August 2013

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Thanks for the great and prompt service received the products this morning.

Regards.

Patrick, Northland

August 2013

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike :)

The new website is great. And thanks HEAPS for supplying great, natural products. You're number one in my books.

All the best.

Elliot, Auckland

August 2013

----------------------------------------

Hey Mike,

Just to say thank you for continuing to develop your product.

The Defining Whey Premium is awesome!

Simple effective ingredients with minimal artificial additives.

Tastes great also. Really one-of-a-kind on the market.

I have been looking for such product for some time.

Keep up the good work!

Hank, Palmerston North

June 2013

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

The BCAA’s are awesome. Rice protein is good too. There is a texture to it but mixed in with banana, oats and cacao powder, it’s fine.

I will be getting rice protein from now.

Thanks.

Marc Lee, Hamilton

www.king-ofthe-ring.com

June 2013

----------------------------------------

Hey there,

Just wanted to say WOW!!! Super fast delivery service!! I received the goods yesterday and only ordered the day before!! Must say pretty impressed!!

Thank you for the super fast delivery!! Much appreciated!!

Keep up the great work =)

Cheers.

Veronica, Auckland

May 2013

----------------------------------------

Mike...

Thank you so much I think you have introduced me to the ultimate protein shake (all be it mixed)!!

Your protein mixes so well and tastes fantastic with the Flav A Shake, it's unbelievable.

Thank you again, I am recommending you to everyone!

Tim, Wellington

May 2013

----------------------------------------

Gday Mike,

Thank you once again for a great product/s. I love the prompt delivery as well, just one more reason to shop with you.

The new site is great.

Once again, thanks.

Kind regards.

James, Auckland

May 2013

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Many thanks for getting my order to me so quickly. Changing to a clean protein powder has been the best thing I've ever done...i just love it! (...it's contributed to losing 1kg of FAT since I started on it). This morning I only had half a scoop left so put in half a scoop of my old flavoured unclean protein powder and the taste was awful...just goes to show you aye!

Love the new site....well done!

Kirsten, Paraparaumu

May 2013

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Protein arrived today THANK YOU. Always top quality and great service!

Much Appreciated.

Liv, Wellington

May 2013

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

As always, thanks for the great service and awesome product. My wife is addicted to your protein, I keep missing out as she hides its from me!

Lewis Jones, CrossFit Whakatane, Whakatane

April 2013

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

Just letting you know that the package was received this morning. We really appreciate the Saturday delivery.

We are really impressed with Reactiv's products and customer service and are glad we came across your website. We'll definitely continue to use them.

Kind regards.

June, Wellington

April 2013

----------------------------------------

Morning Mike,

Just wanted to tell you that I love the Flav A Shake product. I had two shakes using a teaspoon in each of Flav A Shake and it was too strong so cut that back to half a teaspoon and it's about perfect. Easily masks the taste of amino acids and whey, makes a great flavoured shake. Thanks for your advice and looking forward to trying the strawberry flavour when its released.

Kind regards.

Simon, Gisborne

March 2013

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike,

Just quickly want to say that I so much enjoy your products, your service and support, just great stuff ;)

Regards.

Ash, Auckland

March 2013

----------------------------------------

Hi Mike,

I am a runner and I am just now trying protein after trainings (I initialy bought a small protein powder from the supermarket while I did some research on the actual protein powder I wanted to use).

I wanted a NZ source with no growth hormones (the other half was very much into that too) and I would just like to say that I have been very impressed with dealing with you.

Your website is good, communication is excellent, price is very good and the final product looks great.

So thank you and I will certainly be buying from you and letting people know about your shop.

David, Auckland

March 2013

----------------------------------------

Thanks Mike!

The sticker will be proudly displayed on my car, I have gone from 255lbs to 215lbs and have been packing on the muscle, with a BIG help from Your products, I truly believe Your stuff is the best in the world.

Thanks!

Fraser, Auckland

February 2013

----------------------------------------

FOR MORE FEEDBACK GO HERE >

 

Close (esc)

Be A VIP > Enjoy Up to 50% Off!

Please drop your email here to get my VIP news. I'll show you what to do and how to save now ;) Talk soon, Mike

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now